By Category

By Date

By Book Author / Editor

Book Reviews

Featured Titles (Popular Erotic Books)

Featuring new releases and enduring favorites

Our selection of novels and anthologies feature really good, really smart erotic fiction for people who want sexy no-holds-barred engrossing stories that will appeal to men and women looking for sophisticated, realistic sex—and lots of it. Titles range from hardcore bondage and spankings to passionate love stories and all the lusty varieties in-between.

Pumpkin Seeds

City-girl Rina doesn’t believe the warnings of her new neighbors to stay inside on Halloween. She’s determined that small town superstitions won’t keep her from visiting the new club in a neighboring town.

When her car dies on the way, she has no choice but to walk to the nearest house and borrow the farmer’s phone…but when she walks across his pumpkin field, she discovers the locals aren’t as crazy as she thought.

The Lord of Halloween will have his bride, and Rina’s fertile womb is ripe for his seed.

Read an Excerpt »

Available from:

Trixie’s Treat: A Fantastically Fertile Halloween Short

Sometimes tricks lead to the sweetest of treats.

Trixie thought the universe had pulled the meanest trick of all when her boss hit on her…and she hit back. Sure she’s out of a job, she pours out her woes to the stray cat she found, only to learn she’s unwittingly offered shelter to the shape-shifting King of Cats.

To Trixie’s surprise, the King wants to claim her as his Queen. Before the night is over, she’ll yield to the pleasure of the ancient deity’s touch and be filled to bursting with his primal essence.

Read an Excerpt »

Available from:

 

Underground

Dark paranormal BDSM erotic romance

Discover the ultimate erotic surrender

The long years before I found Underground and Z seem like some bad dream—an endless series of fetish groups and kink clubs, personal ads and bar hook-ups, as I searched everywhere for someone who could understand and satisfy my particular needs. S&M folk like to believe they’re tolerant and accepting. They weren’t ready to tolerate me, though.

Z doesn’t need blades or blood to take me where I want to go. His unnatural power alone would be enough. He understands how the ritual excites me, though—the slow glide of metal across my breast or along my thigh, the rush of bright pain, the flare of desire as ruby droplets gather in the knife’s wake.

I never told him about the blades and the blood. He just knew, as he seems to know so much else about me.

Available at:

AT THE SINGLES CLUB – Three Seductively Steamy Novellas

A couple stumbling into a singles club and deciding to stay, a divorcee’s encounter with a bad boy lover, a woman’s first hotwife vacation… How many kinds of wrong was this? How many kinds of right?

AT THE SINGLES CLUB – The Complete Boxed Set.

Three steamy and explicit romantic novellas about adventurous singles and couples exploring the swinging lifestyle, from the author of Swingers’ Party, The Other Couple, and Private Dancer:

DATE NIGHT …at the Singles Club

It was all a bit of fun, walking into a club and realizing it was a singles club. Right up until Grady watches his wife Suzie getting hit on, sees the look in her eye, and realizes… who will she choose?

BLIND DATE …at the Singles Club

Coming out of a messy divorce, it’s time for Maria to move on with her life, so her best friend brings her on vacation to the Solteros singles resort. But is Maria really ready for the intense feelings this will stir in her? For the needs and hungers? And could she ever be truly ready for a bad boy lover like Clayton Everett?

DOUBLE DATE …at the Singles Club

When was the last time she’d dressed like this? When was the last time she’d sat alone at a bar, eyeing those around her, speculating, anticipating? Enjoying the thrill of a chase not yet begun? She’s breaking so many rules, so many conventions and taboos. It feels so wrong. And that, as much as anything else, makes it feel so very right.

Available at:

House Party

House Party (Foxy & Larry #18) is an 85,000-word novel about an innocent house party that goes wrong or extremely right, depending on which side of the story you’re on.

Foxy and Larry attend a house party where Foxy falls for the husband of a couple from Los Angeles. She runs off leaving her husband to deal with the man’s wife as well as their live-in girlfriend and becomes immersed in the pornographic movie business as an upcoming actress.

Fans of Foxy know that she is a bi-sexual exhibitionist who likes to live on the edge and has always led a protected existence, sheltered by her husband, who picks up after her.

Moving to LA, she quickly tires of Russell and moves in with a houseful of people who work in the porn industry. Foxy, on her own for the first time in her life, runs amok and is either staring in porn movies, hopping from bed to bed, or walking naked at the nude beach.

For all her messing around, Foxy worries about her husband and asks a woman, he previously had an affair with, to watch over him.

Sherry, an up and coming television news reporter, is physically the opposite of Foxy. She’s over six-foot, busty, and “gasp” a blonde. Larry’s normal go-to girl is either a brunette or a redhead, but Sherry is quickly able to overcome that hurdle and moves in with Larry and Chrissy, their live-in.

For fans of Foxy and Larry swinger stories, this novel-length story should not disappoint. Virtually every page includes an explicit sex scene to keep the reader entertained.

The story is still ranked as HEA, Happily Ever After, even though Foxy leaves her husband, her replacement quickly takes over.

As always, Larry Archer’s stories weave non-stop sex along with a plot line to keep you both aroused and entertained.

Read an Excerpt »

Available at:

Bossy Brat

When Jade twists her ankle at a cross-country meet, she begs a sexy older man to take care of her. Marcel’s got a date with a woman his own age, but too bad for him! He can fight his attraction as much as he likes, but Jade’s a bossy brat. She knows how to make a much older man melt. Looks like Marcel’s in for the night of his life!

Available at:

By Category

By Date

By Book Author / Editor

Book Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest