Anne Rice

Sleeping Beauty Novels by A. N. Roquelaure (aka Anne Rice)

New American Library; Boxed edition ISBN: 0452156610 The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy, erotic BDSM novels set in a medieval fantasy world, was written by Anne Rice under the pseudonym of A. N. Roquelaure. The trilogy comprises The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty's...

read more

Beauty’s Kingdom by A. N. Roquelaure (Anne Rice)

Viking, April 21, 2015 ISBN-10: 0525427996 Before E. L. James and Sylvia Day, there was Anne Rice: Discover Beauty’s Kingdom, the fourth novel in the bestselling Sleeping Beauty series Mega-bestselling author Anne Rice, writing as A. N. Roquelaure, returns to the...

read more

Books in the Spotlight

Single Syllable Steve Single Syllable Steve
Seducing the hunky bouncer

Twisted Sheets Twisted Sheets

Unearthly Delights Unearthly Delights
Hot paranormal erotica

Pin It on Pinterest